Buy Online Deap Vally - Femejism

Deap Vally

Femejism CD Album

CD $14.99

Release Date: 16/09/2016

Discs: 1

DEAP VALLY, the Los Angeles duo comprising Lindsey Troy and Julie Edwards, return to the fray with their brilliant new album, Femejism, set for release via Cooking Vinyl on 16th September. Recorded in studios in Downtown Los Angeles and The San Fernando Valley, the album was produced by the band themselves and with Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ guitarist Nick Zinner. The album is a welcome return from the group, whose rock debut, Sistrionix, landed to righteous acclaim in 2013.

1. Royal Jelly
2. Julian
3. Gonnawanna
4. Little Baby Beauty Queen
5. Smile More
6. Critic
7. Post Funk
8. Two Seat Bike
9. Bubble Baby
10. Teenage Queen
11. Grunge Bond
12. Turn It Off
13. Heart Is An Animal